Chapter Leadership

Collegiate Chapter President

Jordan Eady

  • Hometown: Decatur, AL
  • Major: Accounting

Vice President of Operations

Lulu Lavin

  • Hometown: Louisville, KY
  • Major: Public Health

Director of Administration

Abby Morthland

  • Hometown: Tuscaloosa, AL
  • Major: Spanish & Philosophy

Director of Facility Operations

Catie Meanor

  • Hometown: Charlotte, NC
  • Major: Marketing

Director of Member Finance

Sabrina Jung

  • Hometown: Wildwood, MO
  • Major: Finance & Math

Director of Financial Operations

Caroline Petrie

  • Hometown: Houston, TX
  • Major: Finance & Accounting

VP of Chapter Programming and Development

Kelsey Curry

  • Hometown: Tuscaloosa, AL
  • Major: Marketing & Spanish

Director of Academic Excellence

Caroline Boatwright

  • Hometown: Atlanta, GA
  • Major: Finance & Marketing

Director of Risk Management & Wellness

Jenna Levy

  • Hometown: Dallas, TX
  • Major: Biology

Director of Ceremonies & Rituals

Haley Hutchings

  • Hometown: Marietta, GA
  • Major: Human Development & Family Studies

Vice President of Community Relations

Frances Buntain

  • Hometown: Chattanooga, TN
  • Major: Mechanical Engineering

Director of Social Events

Kaelyn Horn

  • Hometown: Mobile, AL
  • Major: Marketing & Management

Director of Philanthropy

Reagan Gowen

  • Hometown: Decatur, AL
  • Major: Biology

Director of PR & Marketing

Ivy Sharp

  • Hometown: Memphis, TN
  • Major: News Media

Vice President of Membership Experience

Emily Hayden

  • Hometown: Phoenix, AZ
  • Major: Nursing

Director of Member Selection

Jill FIelds

  • Hometown: Dayton, KY
  • Major: Operations Management & Public Health

Director of Recruitment Events

Adison Welborn

  • Hometown: Birmingham, AL
  • Major: Kinesiology

Director of First Year Experience

Caroline Kent

  • Hometown: Colorado Springs, CO
  • Major: Elementary Education

Director of Lifetime Membership

Lauren Townsend

  • Hometown: Orlando, FL
  • Major: Finance